Events

During the year Rugeley Community Church runs a variety of events. Details on upcoming events can be found on this page. We are probably best known for our Children’s events but we also run events for all ages such as our hugely successful family fun and craft day in Easter, our cinema nights and our murder mystery evenings.


Featured Events



Guests Tony and Kay Smith

10am
Sunday 17th March 2019
Rugeley Community Centre

Guests Dave and Julie Connolly

10am
Sunday 24th March 2019
Rugeley Community Centre


Link image for About Rugeley Community ChurchLink image for Sunday ServicesLink image for Children's WorkLink image for Find Us

Events


Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 13th March 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 17th March 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 27th March 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 10th April 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 14th April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 1st May 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 1st May 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 15th May 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 19th May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 5th June 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 5th June 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 19th June 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 23rd June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 17th July 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 21st July 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 7th August 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 18th August 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 4th September 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 11th September 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 15th September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 25th September 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 9th October 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 20th October 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 6th November 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 6th November 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Upper Room Prayer Meeting

Sunday 17th November 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair

Wednesday 20th November 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

Friends of Horse Fair Carols

Wednesday 4th December 2019
10:00 - 12:15
Rugeley Community Centre

RCC Cinema

Wednesday 4th December 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Pear Tree Room
Rugeley Community Centre

Previous Events

Light Part 2018
Active-Ate Summer 2018
RCC Youth Quiz Night Poster


Link image for Rugeley Community CentreLink image for Community ProjectsLink image for Contact UsLink image for Links